Personal Statements of Purpi

See, I’m going crazy.
Anyway, as usual, I “plan ahead” and end up scrambling at the end. Currently at Starbucks, not enjoying my overly steeped earl grey tea, people watching, and feeling thankful that this place stays open until 11. Listening to Coltrane should be helping me finish up my personal statements!

The more I look, the more I add. I need to succintify! That would be a nice spell.

Speaking of spells, my friends went to Harry Potter Land as part of their honeymoon.

My reward for getting into school (if I do) = http://www.thekitchenrestaurant.com/

Leave a Reply

