Must Watch: 20/20 Children of the Plains

I just turned in my first final exam yesterday.  Two more due Wednesday.  The final one due Friday.

I feel like I should be at least 85% productive daily.  But I took a break to clean my room and watch this: http://abc.go.com/watch/2020/SH559026/VD55148316/2020-1014-children-of-the-plains.

I really wish you would watch it.  It’s heartbreaking, and I would like to talk about it.

I wonder, though, there’s such a finite power in human beings.  The questions of hope and life are answered by the Giver of Life alone.

“Jesus said to her, “Everyone who drinks of this water will be thirsty again, but whoever drinks of the water that I will give him will never be thirsty again. The water that I will give him will become in him a spring of water welling up to eternal life.”  John 4:13-14

One response to “Must Watch: 20/20 Children of the Plains

  1. JUNIA! i saw a preview for this and really wanted to watch it but never got around to it! maybe after class ends.

Leave a Reply

