Plug Number Two

Remember how I said that I’m blogging with the HGSE Admissions blog?  Well, it’s now for sure up.  And my second post is right here: “My life as a vampire (minus the sparkling)”.  Check it out if you’d like!

In other news, I’m back and it’s bona fide cold.  Tomorrow is my first day of my J-term (a 2-week course offered in January, where you get half the credits of a full class).  “No Adult Left Behind”.  It should be exciting and more importantly, applicable to my future back in CA.

Leave a Reply

